CONTATOS

SOTAGUS
TERMINAL DE CONTENTORES DE SANTA APOLÓNIA, SA

R.Cintura do Porto de Lisboa
Edifício TCSA, Xabregas
1900-649 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Tlf:      +351 21 862 56 00
Fax:    +351 21 862 56 39
E-mail: geral@sotagus.pt
Site:

INFORMAÇÃO COMERCIAL
Rui Martins 
Tlf:      +351 21 393 99 03
Tlm:    +351 91 213 69 49
Fax:    +351 21 862 56 39
E-mail: rui.martins@yilport.com

CONTACTOS POR ÁREA:
 
ADMINISTRAÇÃO: Carlos Santos
Tlf:    +351 21 862 56 30
Fax:   +351 21 862 56 39
Email: administracao@sotagus.pt
 
ÁREA OPERACIONAL: Alexandre Gonçalves
Tlf:    +351 21 393 98 21
Mob:  +351 91 725 28 61
Fax:   +351 21 390 46 71
Email : alexandre.goncalves@yilport.com

Paulo Silva
Tlf:     +351 21 862 56 51
Mob:   +351 91 777 17 95
Fax:    +351 21 862 56 59
Email : paulo.silva@yilport.com
 
DOCUMENTAÇÃO: Dulce Madeira
Tlf:     +351 21 862 56 54 
Fax:    +351 21 862 56 98 
Email: dulce.madeira@yilport.com
 
INTERMODAL: Rui Martins
Tlf:    +351 21 393 98 29
Mob:  +351 91 213 69 49
Fax:   +351 21 393 98 99
Email: intermodal@sotagus.pt
 
ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA
E FINANCEIRA:
Rodrigo Martins
Tlf:    +351 21 862 56 00
Mob:  +351 96 150 96 83
Fax:   +351 21 862 56 39
Email: rodrigo.martins@yilport.com
 
ÁREA COMERCIAL: Rui Martins
Tlf:     +351 21 862 56 34
Fax:    +351 21 862 56 39
Email: rui.martins@yilport.com
 
SISTEMAS
DE INFORMAÇÃO:
Carlos Matos
Tlf:    +351 21 862 56 00
Mob:  +351 91 873 99 46
Fax:   +351 21 862 56 39
Email: carlos.matos@yilport.com
 
MANUTENÇÃO: Vitor Vieira
Tlf:    +351 21 862 56 72 
Mob:  +351 91 491 65 04
Fax:   +351 21 862 56 70 
Email: vitor.vieira@yilport.com

Nuno Fernandes
Tlf:    +351 21 393 98 62
Mob:  +351 91 491 65 01
Fax:   +351 21 390 37 16 
Email: nuno.fernandes@yilport.com